Management

Stanley Morris, CPCU

Chairman
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: sjmorris@rampartinsurance.com

Howard Blatt, CLU

President
Rampart America, LLC
Email: howard.blatt@rampartlife.com

Gary Morris, CIC

CEO
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: gmorris@rampartinsurance.com

Robert Morris, CLU, LUTCF

President
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: rmorris@rampartinsurance.com

Sanford Morris, CIC

Chief Marketing Officer
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: smorris@rampartinsurance.com

Marc Blatt

Brokerage Director
Rampart America, LLC
Email: marc.blatt@rampartlife.com

Evan Portnoy

President
Rampart Benefit Planning, Inc.
Email: eportnoy@rampartinsurance.com

Marjorie Augeri

CFO
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: maugeri@rampartinsurance.com

Yvonne Mojica, CIC

President of Commercial Insurance
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: ymojica@rampartinsurance.com

Erin Higgins

Commercial Lines Manager
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: ehiggins@rampartinsurance.com

Pat Crafton

Personal Lines Underwriting Manager
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: pcrafton@rampartinsurance.com

Bo Brown

Chief Information Officer
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: bbrown@rampartinsurance.com

Robert Reiss

Personal Lines Marketing Manager
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: rreiss@rampartinsurance.com

Gina Gerbino

Claims Manager
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: ggerbino@rampartinsurance.com

Debra Perillo

Human Resources Director
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: dperillo@rampartinsurance.com

Tagiana Souza-Tortorella

Counsel
Rampart Brokerage Corp.
Email: ttortorella@rampartinsurance.com